Photo Shoots at The Jungle Warrington


***IMPORTANT*** These photo shoots are for The Jungle customers, you will still be required to pay the usual entry fees for The Jungle.


£10 - Pre-booked mini photo shoots

Approx 7 minute photo shoots spaced every 15 minutes.

£10 deposit to secure your slot, which is refunded with attendance on the day, so can be simply discounted off your spend on instant prints to take home. PRICES BELOW

Ideal for ages 4 months + (although newborns are welcome too)

UPCOMING DATES/THEME

Summer themes/dates to be released by beginning of July

Autumn/Halloween dates to be released by end of Summer

C H R I S T M A S dates below and ready to book!!

NOVEMBER:

Mon 7th Nov - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Tue 8th Nov - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Thu 17th Nov - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Fri 18th Nov - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Wed 23rd Nov - Christmas Tree Farm

Thu 24th Nov - Christmas Tree Farm

Mon 28th Nov - Christmas Window with Moon

Tue 29th Nov - Christmas Window with Moon

DECEMBER:

Tue 6th Dec - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Wed 7th Dec - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Thu 15th Dec - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Fri 16th Dec - Christmassy Ginger Bread Shop

Mon 19th Dec - Christmas Window with Moon

Tue 20th Dec - Christmas Window with Moon

Untitled photo

For the pre-booked slots, strict rules I'm afraid...

1> These shoots are for The Jungle customers. You will still be required to pay the usual full entry fees for The Jungle.

2> Sorry, no refunds if you don't show (with some exceptions, see below*). If you no longer require your booked slot we won't be able to offer you a refund. If we have to cancel the photo shoots we will happily provide a full refund, so if The Jungle is closed for any reason or we can't be there to offer your photo shoot we will offer a full refund for the pre-booked photo shoot.

*If you notice any changes to the health of yourself or anyone in your party since making a booking and believe it is best not to attend please do contact us.

3> Don't be late. If you are late for your slot we probably won't be able to find a vacant slot to fit you in, we will try but there is a good chance you will lose out and we are unable to offer refunds, sorry.

4> We might be delayed. We will do our best to keep to the time slots, but we can't guarantee we will be on time, I'm sure we will, but you never know.

5> Max 1 child per shoot or max 2 siblings per shoot. (With an exception, if for example you are a child minder with numerous children, we would be happy to accommodate for up to 6 children if you booked two slots back to back).

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In