Photo Shoots at The Jungle Warrington


These photo shoots are for The Jungle customers, you will still be required to pay the usual entry fees for The Jungle.


£10 - Pre-booked mini photo shoots

Approx 7 minute photo shoots spaced every 15 minutes.

£10 deposit to secure your slot, which is refunded with attendance on the day, so can be simply discounted off your spend on instant prints to take home. 

All ages are welcome inc newborn. Sibling shoots are welcome too


UPCOMING DATES/THEMES

Tue 7th Sep - Dark Moody theme

Wed 8th Sep - Sunflower theme

Tue 28th Sep - Light Neutral theme

Wed 29th Sep - to be confirmed

Thu 14th Oct - Autumn/Pumpkins theme

Fri 15th Oct - Autumn/Pumpkins theme

Mon 18th Oct - Autumn/Pumpkins theme

Tue 19th Oct - Autumn/Pumpkins theme

Sat 30th Oct - Spooky theme. IMPORTANT: The Jungle are doing pre-booked parties on 30th Oct. These slots are only for people who have pre-booked for the halloween parties on Sat 30th Oct.

Sunday 31st Oct - Spooky theme

Tue 9th Nov - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Wed 10th Nov - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Mon 15th Nov - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Tue 16th Nov - Neutral theme - Soft Light Greys

Thu 25th Nov - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Fri 26th Nov - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Wed 1st Dec - Christmas Window theme

Thu 2nd Dec - Christmas Window theme

Thu 9th Dec - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Fri 10th Dec - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Mon 20th Dec - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate

Tue 21st Dec - Christmas - Tree Farm/Hot Chocolate



For the pre-booked slots, strict rules I'm afraid...

1> These shoots are for The Jungle customers. You will still be required to pay the usual full entry fees for The Jungle.

2> Sorry, no refunds if you don't show (with some exceptions, see below*). If you no longer require your booked slot we won't be able to offer you a refund. If we have to cancel the photo shoots we will happily provide a full refund, so if The Jungle is closed for any reason or we can't be there to offer your photo shoot we will offer a full refund for the pre-booked photo shoot.

*If you notice any changes to the health of yourself or anyone in your party since making a booking and believe it is best not to attend please do contact us.

3> Don't be late. If you are late for your slot we probably won't be able to find a vacant slot to fit you in, we will try but there is a good chance you will lose out and we are unable to offer refunds, sorry.

4> We might be delayed. We will do our best to keep to the time slots, but we can't guarantee we will be on time, I'm sure we will, but you never know.

5> Max 1 child per shoot or max 2 siblings per shoot. (With an exception, if for example you are a child minder with numerous children, we would be happy to accommodate for up to 6 children if you booked two slots back to back).

Untitled photo
Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In